Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Office Staff

Principal: Ryan McLaughlin                        
Assistant Principal: Cindy Trent 
Dean of Students: Chelsea Queen        
2/3 Counselor: Tracie Layman                 
4/5 Counselor: Robin Williamson
Lower Secretary: Maisi Howard               
Upper Secretary: Chelsey Hamilton
Registrar: Candace Roberts
Special Education Director: Angie Green
JOM/Title VI Indian Education Tutor: Cindy Lair

Lower Elementary
410 N.W. 10th
Newcastle, OK 73065

Upper Elementary
418 N.W. 10th
Newcastle, OK 73065