Skip to main content
New Start and End Times 2021-2022
ECC-8:20 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Elementary-8:30 a.m.-4:10 p.m.
MS/HS-7:25 a.m.-3:25 p.m.
Voice Recognition

Faculty By Department

 6th Grade
Sesily Wooten, Reading
Kody Franklin, Science/Health
Kevin Prewitt, History 
Heather Ridenour, English
Jennifer White, Social Studies
Wes Southwell, Science 
Bryan Kauk, 6th Science/7th Math
Genevieve Craig, Band Director
Ryan Seibert, Band Director
Kathy Cannon, Art  
Alisha Duncan, FACS 1 
Vickie Crossley, Technology/Yearbook
Lisa McLean, Choir 
Crecia Stark, Spanish
Glen Stanley, Librarian
Becky Johnson, Robotics 
Judd Wilson, Outdoor Ed
 7th Grade
Jessica Howsley, Math
Sandy Sheaffer, Reading 
Ashley Gibson, English
Becky Johnson, History 
Glen Stallings, Science
Jennifer White, Geography 
Stephanie Cox, Eng & Reading
 Special Services
Reading Joyce Wall
Samantha Crissup, Math
LeAnnGentry, Gifted/Talented  
Karla Redbird, English
Brenda Foster, Title Tutor 
Jennifer Sanders, VIrtual Instructor

 8th Grade
Angela Madden, English
Britney Hefner, Reading
Robert Ward, Math 
Glen Stallings, Science 
Randall Robison, Science
Michael Mays, History 
Jason Haggerty, Science