Board of Education             School Sites             Calendar             Organizations             Staff Directory             Forms & Links
Bottom of Left Navigation
Top of Content
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kristi Ferguson
Interim
Superintendent 
(405) 387-6262  
kferguson@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
 
Jeff Landes
CFO / COO,
Treasurer   
(405) 387-6425
jlandes@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
     ------------------------------------------ 
  
Nikki McCann
Athletic Director    
(405) 387-6434
nmccann@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
 
Stacey Gray
Special Services Director    
(405) 387-6304
sgray@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
 
Brett Sanders
Transportation Director
Asst. Athletic Director   
(405) 387-6432
bsanders@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
  ------------------------------------------ 
 
Darla Allen
Superintendent's Secretary
Minutes Clerk 
(405) 387-6262
dallen@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
 
Angela Burk
Encumbrance Clerk
Payroll / AP 
(405) 387-6302
aburk@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
 
Jimmie Holman
Activity Funds 
(405) 387-6304
jholman@newcastle.k12.ok.u
 
Rhonda Riddle
School Psychometrist    
(405) 387-6485
rriddle@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
 
Lauran Whitmore
Receptionist 
Facility Usage 
(405) 387-3890
lwhitmore@newcastle.k12.ok.us 
Bottom of Content
About Our District             Board of Education             Calendar             Organizations             Staff Directory             Forms & Links